

MAHARASHTRA STATE ELECTRICITY TRANSMISSION COMPANY LIMITED (CIN NO U40109MH2005SGC153646)

Name of Office: State Transmission Utility (STU)				
Office Address: Prakashganga, 4th floor / 'A' Wing, Plot C -19, E - block, BKC, Bandra (E),				
Mumbai: - 400051.				
(022) 2659 5176 (O)	(022) 2659 5175 (P)			
E-Mail Id: cestu@mahatransco.in	(022)2659 1222			

MSETCL/CO/STU/Sys/MTC/

No 0 2 9 7 5

Date:

E SMAY 2UZ3

To,

As per mailing list

Sub: Submission of Agenda points for the 7th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting.

The 7th meeting of Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) is to be scheduled tentatively on 23rd May, 2023. The schemes/proposals required for transmission network will be discussed in line with MEGC-2020 in the meeting. It is requested to forward your agenda points on or before **09.05.2023** by 17:00 Hrs. so as to discuss in MTC meeting.

The meeting schedule and venue will be shared subsequently.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully

Chairperson 2 MTC And Chief Engineer (STU)

Copy s.w.r. to:

1) The Director (Operations), CO, MSETCL, Mumbai

List of MTC Members

Sr. No.	Name of Organization	Name of Nominee & Designation	Committee position	Email ID
1	State Transmission Utility (STU)	Chief Engineer-STU	Chairperson	Sel -
2	State Transmission Utility (STU)	Superintending Engineer - STU	Member Convener	
3	SLDC	Chief Engineer-SLDC	Member	s 4873 cwart is a m
4*	MSETCL	Superintending Engineer (Project Scheme-I)	Member	SE 15 - Omahydransco in
5	MSEDCL	Chief Engineer (Distribution), CO, Mumbai	Member	<u>cedist@mahadiscom.in</u>
6	MSPGCL	Rahul Sohani (Superintending Engineer)	Member	cegw@mahagenco.in, seest1@mahagenco.in
7	Maharashtra eastern grid Power Transmission co ltd	Atul Sadaria	Member	atulj.sadaria@adani.com
8	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. (Transmission Business)	Rakesh Raj (Head Planning – AEML Transmission)	Member	rakesh.raj 2@adani.com
9	Tata Power Co. Ltd Mumbai- Transmission	Sh. Kiran Desale (Head- Transmission)	Member	desalekv@tatapower.com gstawre@tatapower,com
10	Central Railway	S.S.Parihar (M Chief Electrical Engineer/Electrical Energy Management/CR)	Member	dyceetrdcrly@gmail.com
11	M/s Tata Power Company Ltd. (Distribution)	V T Narayanan	Member	vtnarayanan@tatapower.com
12	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. (Distribution Business)	Abaji Naralkar (Asst. Vice President)	Member	abaji.naralkar@adani.com
13	BEST Undertaking	Shri. Sunil Namdeo Pawar.Divisional Engineer (Project)	Member	depro@bestundertaking.com